Home » About ALCM » Officers and Staff


 


 

Officers and Staff

 

BOARD MEMBERS

 

PRESIDENT
Julie Grindle
Baldwinsville, NY
juliegrindle@hotmail.com

PAST-PRESIDENT
Anne Krentz Organ
Hoffman Estates, IL
akorgan@stlukespr.org

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Kevin Barger
Mechanicsville, VA
kevinbarger@epiphanyelca.org

DIRECTORS AT LARGE
Jeffrey Blersch
Seward, NE
Jeffrey.Blersch@cune.edu

Michael Krentz
Bethlehem, PA
mekrentz@gmail.com

 

Read more about the
board members

REGIONAL
PRESIDENTS

 

REGION 1 PRESIDENT
Jennifer Baker-Trinity
Middleburg, PA
jbakertrinity@mac.com

REGION 2 PRESIDENT
Ryan Hostler
Vero Beach, FL
rkhostler@gmail.com

REGION 3 PRESIDENT
Linda Martin
Kansas City, MO
kcjimandlinda@earthlink.net

REGION 4 PRESIDENT
Bill Kuhn
Battle Ground, WA
wkuhn@cu-portland.edu

STAFF

 

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
(position currently vacant)

BUSINESS MANAGER &
ADVERTISING
COORDINATOR

Cheryl Dieter
Valparaiso, IN
800.624.2526
219.548.2526
office@alcm.org or
ads@alcm.org

CROSSACCENT EDITOR
Jennifer Ollikainen
Harleysville, PA
crossaccent@alcm.org

COMMUNICATIONS CHAIR
Nancy Raabe
Milton, WI
publications@alcm.org

2017 CONFERENCE
CHAIR

Craig Mueller
Chicago, IL
cmueller@htchicago.org